Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Cindy Boyd Cindy.Boyd@uafs.edu unavailable
Tom Hayes Tom.Hayes@uafs.edu unavailable
Ragupathy Kannan Ragupathy.Kannan@uafs.edu unavailable
Mary B. Shepard Mary.Shepard@uafs.edu unavailable
Dennis Siler Dennis.Siler@uafs.edu unavailable
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Nicolas Pattillo nicolas.pattillo@uafs.edu 479-788-7166
Admissions & Outreach Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Wing Chow wing.chow@uafs.edu 479-788-7977